Delay in Posting

Yes, I have been busy in RL (Real Life) and my posting’s have kinda slowed a bit. But never fear, I am now going to post a few tonight that have been on my mind and upload a few new pictures to my flickr.

I have been playing around a bit more with Photoshop to learn a little more of the great tips and tricks that I have read about.  Look forward to some better pictures from me in the future. I have also decided to try my hand at clothes design, which is really horrible right now. Nothing major to report on that yet, as most of it looks horrible even for a beginner.

Scripting is something I am sure I can do without much trouble, but getting my mind to focus is a very hard thing to do. I have a few ideas in my mind but getting them from idea to reality is another hard step.

Anyway, off to upload those pictures and then write a few more blog posts about them.

~ by Shayna Nightfire on December 12, 2007.

Leave a comment